YOdle.

Posted: March 28, 2010 in Let There Be Random
Tags:

If you’re reading this, you’ve found my little slice of the ‘net. Congrats. Throw yourself a party & send me a drink while you’re at it. I’ll holla.

Seriously, welcome to the musings some get for free [and still do], but more so in text form. When blogs first started, people said they were online diaries. Really? Never really kept one but what I can sound off on in public I will. I’m also a writer, so thank you, here in March for embarking with me on my journey to some type of success within the many dimensions of ideas we have coming up.

So…yeah. Some folks say strap yourselves in, I say push 120 on 20 West hanging out the window. This ride will be smooth as possible; present laws excluded.

Comments

Leave a Reply

